Shop
Customer Reviews
Everything's Blooming Florist
Local San Jose, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was good but didn"t get the ballons
Shantae's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 1:53 pm

Please give us a call a the office and we will be happy to compensate you for the balloons that were missing
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with my order. Very cute and the recipient was quite tickled.
Shantae's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2016, 10:28 am

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you were pleased with your order.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My order was delivered as specified and arrived on time. I was extremely pleased with my order which was a gift.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I greatly appreciated your effort in finding the potted daffodils -- initial call was that you couldn't get them until next month, then 30 min later another call saying you found them!! And they were a big hit with my friend!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered on time and apparently were of the best quality. The recipient was very happy. What more can one ask?
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I wish I had known you were going to be the florist of delivery. I went to Navlet's website because good ratings and local for me and delivery destination. After I saw your name as delivery florist, I went to YOUR site and found a way better selection of flowers and might have chosen something else. The flowers and delivery were wonderful anyway and I am very happy with everything. Did Navlet's go under? They have been a SJ business for as long as I can remember.
Date: Jan 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks, your service was great. Please eliminate me from your email list. Lucinda Kay
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved a remembrance
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

While my arrangement is beautiful, the dozen roses were placed in such a tiny container that I have trouble keeping enough water in it. I am afraid the roses just won't last because the oasis won't stay wet enough....
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

i hqve use everythings blooming for years and their flowers are always flesh and and arrange in very unique ways.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Jose, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

Everything's Blooming Florist
1846 Stone Avenue
San Jose, CA. 95125
Local: (408) 993-0930

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase